Recovery Coach Chat Live Session

Go to Recovery Coach Trainings sponsored by BSAS.

Login or Register to submit your event to this calendar.

SEARCH Trainings and Events

Sponsored by BSAS: 
Yes

The Recovery Coach Chat Live sessions are held every second Tuesday of the month from 2-3:30 PM.

This drop-in session is open to all recovery coaches. It will include a short presentation of a pertinent topic related to substance use disorders, followed by ample time for discussion. Our goals for discussion are to provide a forum for input and support on challenging cases and share resources. This is a unique opportunity to network with fellow recovery coaches. Please forward this email to any Recovery Coaches you may know.

The activity will be led by:

Ken Feldstein, CARC – Peer Recovery Coach, Signature Healthcare OBAT Program

Sponsored by: the Bureau of Substance Addiction Services through the BMC OBAT-TTA

These sessions will be conducted via Zoom technology. We encourage you to call in with a webcam or with your phone so we can see everyone.

To log into Recovery Coach Chat Live:

From a computer with webcam: https://zoom.us/j/861679728

By Phone

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 861 679 728

Please consider downloading Zoom App to your iPhone or Android device so that you can use the camera. If you do this, you will simply need to enter the meeting ID: 861 679 728

Presenter: 
Led by Ken Feldstein, CARC – Peer Recovery Coach, Signature Healthcare OBAT Program
Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 2:00pm
Attendance Mode: 
Online
Tags: 
Recovery
Address: 
Cost: 
Free
Contact Information
Charmaine S. Lastimoso
Organization: 
Office Based Addiction Treatment – Training and Technical Assistance, BMC
Position: 
Clinical Nurse Educator

Other Training and Event Calendars

See the Training Resources section for even more training opportunities.

AdCare Educational Institute's Behavioral Health Training Calendar

AdCare Educational Institute's Suicide Prevention Training Calendar

American Society of Addiction Medicine CME calendar

American Society of Addiction Medicine, Massachusetts ChapterEdit Div

ATTC - New England Addiction Technology Transfer Center

Boston University School of Social Work Professional Education Programs Calendar

Family Recovery Project - SE and Western MA Events Calendar

Health Resources in Action - Community Health Training Institute

Helpline Events Calendar (MA Substance Use Helpline)

Maine Behavioral Health Workforce Development Collaborative Calendar

Massachusetts Council on Compulsive Gambling Events Calendar

New England Institute of Addiction Studies Community Calendar

PTTC - New England Prevention Technology Transfer Center

New Hampshire Training Institute on Addictive Disorders

Substance Use and Mental Health Leadership Council of RI Calendar