Recovery

Recovery Coach Academy Training (CORE)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 4 times.
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm

Recovery Coach Academy Training (CORE)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday 4 times.
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm

Ethical Considerations for Recovery Coaches

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 3 times.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

New England School of Addiction and Prevention Studies

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 4 times.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm