Recovery

Recovery Coach Academy in Fitchburg, MA

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 3 times.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm

Recovery Coach Academy Training (CORE)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 4 times.
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm

Recovery Coach Academy Training (CORE)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday 4 times.
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm

Ethical Considerations for Recovery Coaches

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 3 times.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm